Webinar Sign-Up

We are hosting 2 x Stepwest Winter Resort Job Placement Webinars over the next 2 weeks! If you’re interested in signing up to join us in one of these sessions then leave your details with us below and we will notify you with updates regarding the events.

 

When Are The Webinars Being Held?

Based In AUS/NZ: Saturday 11th May at 9:00am Sydney / 11:00am Auckland Time

Based In UK/EU: Wednesday 15th May at 7.30pm London / 8.30pm Berlin Time

In these webinars, we will be covering the following:

  • Canada Working Holiday Overview (IEC).
  • How we help you secure your dream resort job, location and type of role.
  • Staff housing information.
  • Resort Job Start Dates.
  • How we help support you through the working holiday process.
  • A live Q&A session.

 

Sign Up To Join One Of Our Webinars

Fill out this basic form below and will send you an exclusive invite & reminders for our Canada Working Holiday Resort Job Placement Webinars. See you there!

Who Will Be Hosting The Webinar?

Meet Rebecca  – Stepwest Hospitality Placement Manager

rebecca pop card

Rebecca, based in Whistler since 2016, is our mountain town expert. With over 9 years of experience in Hospitality, she’s gone from Room Attendant to HR Manager at a top Whistler hotel. She’s interviewed over 1,000 job applicants in Canada, just like you are now!

She has a wealth of experience in Hospitality recruitment and will help you through the hiring process, offering tailored support and coaching to excel in a very competitive industry. Need assistance preparing your interview with an employer in Canada? She is the one to help!